top of page

Fall Sports All-SCIAC Honorees

December 6, 2008

The following athletes were honored by the Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SCIAC) coaches as First or Second Team representatives for their sports. Football: Matt Pautler (CMC SO): 1st Team Offense Brock Olson (CMC JR): 1st Team Defense Ashton Clarke (CMC SR): 1st Team Defense Mikey Hirokawa (CMC JR): 2nd Team Offense

Women’s Soccer: Laura Hagen (CMC SO): 1st Team Camila Friedman-Gerlicz (CMC JR): 1st Team Giselle Galanto (CMC JR): 1st Team Ashley Green (CMC SR): 2nd Team Sarah Blavet (CMC SR): 2nd Team Stefanie Chan (CMC SO): 2nd Team

Men’s Soccer: Michael Nguyentat (CMC SO): 1st Team Ryan Fahey (CMC JR): 1st Team Tomislav Zbozinek (CMC JR): 1st Team Kevin Festini (CMC SR): 2nd Team

Men’s Water Polo: Andrew Cosentino (CMC SO): 1st Team Vince Schiavoni (CMC FR): 2nd Team

Women’s Volleyball: Emily Hudson (CMC FR): 1st Team Helena Bottemiller (CMC SR): 2nd Team Alex Harrison (CMC SR): 2nd Team

bottom of page