top of page

ASCMC Candidates

February 27, 2008

by The Forum

ASCMC Elections: Candidates' Speeches: Tuesday, March 4th at Snack (10:30 PM) Elections: Wednesday, March 5th at Collins, Sr. Apts, or by absentee until March 5th (e-mail psnell08 at cmc for an absentee ballot)

ASCMC President

Erik Hansell, Emily Schlothan


Ross Boomer Isayas Theodros Shamil Hargovan

Class of 2009

Camilo Cuellar Naomi Bagdonas Yohei Nakajima

Class of 2010

William Robelo-Lara Kyle Casella Josh Siegel

Class of 2011

Cori Williams Nikki Holzberg Eric Scott Sharday Grant


Kylie AlsofromCourtney CikachBrian Fuerst

bottom of page